26 Oct 2020 - 28 Oct 2020 | Mainz, Germany
Hero Image
26 Oct 2020 - 28 Oct 2020
Mainz, Germany
Industrial Technologies 2020 & EU Brokerage Event on KETs

Contact


Main Organizers
Matchmaking

Lena Blank
Project Management Jülich
Phone.: +49 151 46 11 64 80
+49 2461 61-85491
l.blank@fz-juelich.de


Katharina Udelhoven
Project Management Jülich
Phone: +49 2461 61-8664
k.udelhoven@fz-juelich.de


Sonja Helm
Project Management Jülich
Phone: + 49 2461 61-96320
s.helm@fz-juelich.de









Lena Blank
Project Management Jülich
Phone: + 49 2461 61-85491
l.blank@fz-juelich.de


Jürgen Gerber
IMG Innovation-Management GmbH
Phone: +49 631 31 668 10
gerber@img-rlp.de


Isabelle Gouriou
Grand E-nov
Phone: +33 7 87 60 91 90
i.gouriou@grandenov.fr


Vera Strasburger
saaris - saarland.innovation & standort e.V.
Phone: +49 681 9520 454
vera.strasburger@saaris.de



Venue & Location

Marleen Nillius
Mainzplus Citymarketing GmbH
Phone: +49 6131 242 128
m.nillius@mainzplus.com

Location

Rheingoldhalle, Mainz (Germany)

Organised by